shadow

Calendar of Events

March 2018

« Prev
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec
Next »

Cursillo group meeting

Date: Fri 2 Mar 2018
Time: 10:00am
Category: Spirituality

more details »

Sermon Chat

Date: Sun 4 Mar 2018
Time: 03:00pm
Category: Education, Spirituality

more details »

Morning Prayer and Meditation to follow

Date: Wed 7 Mar 2018
Time: 09:00am
Category: Spirituality, Church Services

more details »

Christian Meditation.

Date: Wed 7 Mar 2018
Time: 10:00am
Category: Spirituality

more details »

Simply Christian Study group

Date: Thu 8 Mar 2018
Time: 07:00pm
Category: Education, Spirituality

more details »

Samford Valley Markets

Date: Sat 10 Mar 2018
Time: 07:00am
Category: General
Local stallholders for Locals

more details »

Confirmation Service Bishop Jeremy's visit

Date: Sun 11 Mar 2018
Time: 09:00am
Category: Church Services

more details »

Morning Prayer and Meditation to follow

Date: Wed 14 Mar 2018
Time: 09:00am
Category: Spirituality, Church Services

more details »

Christian Meditation.

Date: Wed 14 Mar 2018
Time: 10:00am
Category: Spirituality

more details »

Coffee Get Togethers at Alegria

Date: Fri 16 Mar 2018
Time: 10:00am
Category: General

more details »

Said service with Eucharist

Date: Sun 18 Mar 2018
Time: 07:30am
Category: Church Services

more details »

Sung Service with Eucharist, Children's Activities

Date: Sun 18 Mar 2018
Time: 09:00am
Category: Church Services

more details »

Morning Prayer and Meditation to follow

Date: Wed 21 Mar 2018
Time: 09:00am
Category: Spirituality, Church Services

more details »

Christian Meditation.

Date: Wed 21 Mar 2018
Time: 10:00am
Category: Spirituality

more details »

Simply Christian Study group

Date: Thu 22 Mar 2018
Time: 07:00pm
Category: Education, Spirituality

more details »

Said service with Eucharist

Date: Sun 25 Mar 2018
Time: 07:30am
Category: Church Services

more details »

Healing and Thanksgiving

Date: Sun 25 Mar 2018
Time: 07:30am
Category: Church Services

more details »

Sung Service with Eucharist, Children's Activities

Date: Sun 25 Mar 2018
Time: 09:00am
Category: Church Services

more details »

Morning Prayer and Meditation to follow

Date: Wed 28 Mar 2018
Time: 09:00am
Category: Spirituality, Church Services

more details »

Christian Meditation.

Date: Wed 28 Mar 2018
Time: 10:00am
Category: Spirituality

more details »

Parish Council Meeting

Date: Wed 28 Mar 2018
Time: 07:00pm
Category: General

more details »

« Prev
Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec
Next »